We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Residence Prestige Odalys Aquisana

Room/Suite (22)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Room review highlights
... biggest, but we were there to ski not stay in. ! pently of room to relax and sleep at night. I think the NO load noise/...
I have ordered 6 person room. On photographis that were avialabe on ofert to it everything looks more spacious, so on foto...
... because the other 2 are sleeping on sofa bed in the living room. They are charging for everything. If you plan to visit...
Featured room amenities
Wifi
Wifi is free and reliable, and you can order fresh bread most evenings for delivery the following morning.
Suites
Kitchenette
Laundry Service
Refrigerator in room
Internet
Wheelchair Access
See all room amenities (12)

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
We had a week at the end of March 2019 and stayed here. Lovely staff and very clean and up to date Hotel. The shuttle bus is out side the hotel and takes 5 mins to get to the center every 15 mins. Pool and small Gym was always spotlessly clean.
Apartments are the biggest, but we were there to ski not stay in. !
pently of room to relax and sleep at night.

I think the NO load noise/ Music rule after 10pm is excellent we had no problem. Very relaxing

We would book again here. Thank you
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I have ordered 6 person room. On photographis that were avialabe on ofert to it everything looks more spacious, so on foto probably was the biggest apartmeent, this one that I got was smaller. The same for swiming pool, it was sometiing a bit bigger than bathtub. It was not possbile to swim in it, because it eas not deep enough. The rooms were supposed to be soundproof, they were not. Dirty. Recpetion avialable only for few hours a day.
Good things: complete kitchen equipment, so You can cook everyhing. Additional bus to ski lifts. Quiet location. Special room for ski equipment.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from Hotel-cmanager, L' équipe Odalys de la Résidence Aquisana aquisana@odalys-vacances.com +33(0)4 92 21 25 79 at Residence Prestige Odalys Aquisana
Responded 25 Mar 2019
Dear Marek,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review.

We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us and that the hotel met your expectations. Thank you for appreciating our pool facility, our kitchen facility and our location. We are indeed located in the heart of the city. Regarding the cleanliness, we wish you had informed us during the stay. Regarding the size, we would like to let you know that we do larger rooms. Please do not hesitate to specify the requirements upon the arrival. We hope that the rest of the facilities were to your satisfaction.

We hope to welcome you back.
Best wishes,

L' équipe Odalys de la Résidence Aquisana aquisana@odalys-vacances.com +33(0)4 92 21 25 79
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Visited this place in January 2019 for a week, we were 6 people in one apartment.

Apartments are small and there is not much space. Generally apartment for 6 people will be ok for 4, because the other 2 are sleeping on sofa bed in the living room.

They are charging for everything. If you plan to visit this place bring your towels, otherwise you will be charged 8 EUR per person additionally.

There is a deposit fee of 300 EUR per room, which they return on the checkout.

When you leave you need clean the apartment, floor, beds, dishes, toilet, bathroom. Also you need to take off your used bed sheets and take them to the lobby on the marked places for that.

They are strictly checking the apartment on checkout and if it's not clean you will be charged 60 EUR.

The reception works from 8 am to 12 pm and from 4 pm to 8 pm. Rest of the time is closed. Wednesday isn't working at all. Sunday only from 8 am to 12 pm.

There is a place for ski gear. Key from the apartment unlocks your locker room.

Big supermarket is 10-15 min away, there is a small mini market just around the corner with basic stuff.

Ski rent is just next to the hotel and opens from 8 am to 6 pm, every day.

There is a free shuttle from the hotel to the ski station and back. It's on every 15 minutes, from 8:45 am to 2:30 pm and from 4:30 pm to 5:30 pm.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
Location
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from Hotel-cmanager, L' équipe Odalys de la Résidence Aquisana aquisana@odalys-vacances.com +33(0)4 92 21 25 79 at Residence Prestige Odalys Aquisana
Responded 29 Jan 2019
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review.

We are sorry for any inconvenience caused during your stay with us. Regarding the apartment size, we have taken a note of your remarks. We assure you that we do not charge additionally from our guests. Thank you for appreciating our location and our shuttle service. We are indeed located in the heart of the city. We hope that the rest of the facilities were to your satisfaction.

We hope to welcome you back.

Best wishes,

L' équipe Odalys de la Résidence Aquisana aquisana@odalys-vacances.com +33(0)4 92 21 25 79
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
We visited and stayed here for the second year in a row and were just as pleased as last year. We had a 6 person apartment for 3 of us as we have learnt from experience that these ski apartments are cosy to say the least. We had room 006 on the ground floor which was slightly smaller than room 213 we had last year.
We found various items missing when we did the itinerary on arrival but nothing that caused us a problem. A number of light bulbs had blown but these were replaced speedily when we pointed out to reception.
Only complaint we had was that unlike last year towels were not included in the cost but had to be hired from reception - no mention is made of this in the booking description.
Only thing that reduced it from 5* is the attitude of reception staff - we went to order our bread , there were two receptionists on duty but both of them seemed more interested in general chit chat than serving us. Generally we felt as if we were causing an inconvenience to them when we went to reception and it was usually just to order and pay for bread within the times quoted.
Discovered the mini mart just down the road towards the end of the week which saved a long walk if we forgot to order bread and also for picking up heavy items like beer and wine!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2018Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Apartments are new and reasonably furnished although the 6 person apartment is very small for 6 people. There is an overabundance of furniture which leaves little room for living in the apartment, especially seeing as these apartments are primarily for ski holidays which generally means everyone will have a lot of gear. The apartment heating turns off at night and is generally cold in the morning.

There is also an abundance of hidden costs, steamroom costs 5e per person for 20min use and has to be booked at reception, which is an issue when reception isn't open during the times it is meant to be open. Towels cost 7.50e, toilet paper 50c, 6e for a "cleaning kit". On leaving we were literally handed a mop and bucket and told to clean the apartment or else be charged 60e for a cleaning fee. We had swept the floor, cleaned the delph, etc, and were chastised for not mopping a floor when no mop provided.

Avoid this accommodation.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2018Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous