We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Panchvati Residency

Room/Suite (21)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Trip.com
Nustay.com
Agoda.com
ZenHotels.com
Hotwire.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... breakfast was amazing. Good service, neat and tidy room with luxurious ammenties. Respecting staff! I felt like as a...
Good service, good facilities, good atmosphere. Room service is very good. It close to DN nagar metro station and easy...
... station. Staff and location both are very good. Breakfast is Ok Ok, Room was clean only towels were very old. Wifi is worst.
Featured room amenities
Room service
Room service is very good.
Wifi
Wifi is worst.
Kitchenette
Laundry Service
Internet
Air conditioning
See all room amenities (11)

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Awesome hotel with decent staffs. Complementary breakfast was amazing. Good service, neat and tidy room with luxurious ammenties. Respecting staff!
I felt like as a budget hotel, it was a good place to stay with!
Wish to visit again!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Good service, good facilities, good atmosphere. Room service is very good. It close to DN nagar metro station and easy access to all main location. Parking available. On call food available and its in reasonable rate.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from talistings o, Front Office Manager at Panchvati Residency
Responded 28 Aug 2019
Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback. Keep booking your stays with OYO Hotels & Homes for great deals at best prices.~Joy
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel is just opposite Apna Bazar and less than a minute walk from DN nagar metro station.
Staff and location both are very good.
Breakfast is Ok Ok, Room was clean only towels were very old.
Wifi is worst.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: February 2019Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from AanyaMehta, Manager at Panchvati Residency
Responded 27 Feb 2019
Really appreciate the kind review. We have noted your feedback and corrective measures have been taken on the same. Looking forward to welcome you again at one of 500+ FabHotels pan-India.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
We were not given a room on time even after arriving half an hour after the check-in time. The room wasn't ready on time and we had to be accommodated in another room. The staff wasn't helpful at all. The food was tasteless and overpriced. The worst thing was that we were charged for food we didn't even order like corn soup. Who on earth would order corn soup in your hotel when you can't even make tea properly. The only mistake we made was trusting them and not checking the bill properly. noticed it afterward. Save yourself and never visit any fab hotel.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Panchvati Residency
Responded 5 Jul 2018
We regret the inconvenience caused during your stay. All the staff members are professionals and undergo regular training sessions to ensure that utmost comfort is offered to our guests. The room allotted to you was not vacated timely by the previous guest because of which your check-in was delayed. However, the staff has been advised to be extra cautious about the same. Your feedback regarding food quality has been passed on to our F&B department for improvements. Further, we urge all our guests to check the billing of all services availed by them at the hotel and reach out to the Front Desk in case of any discrepency in the same. We are tirelessly working to improve our services to ensure an amiable hospitality to all our guests. Hope you would give us another chance to serve you better.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
We were delayed a room. Outside was very dirty. Also, the reception desk was in a place where the security desk would be. We never got a chance to check in because the rooms weren't ready at check in time but still got a tax invoice for the same.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from AanyaMehta, Guest Relations Manager at Panchvati Residency
Responded 17 May 2018
Dear Swathi,
We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to please share your booking id on feedback@fabhotels.com so that we can look into the matter. Guest satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and please be assured that all your concerns will be resolved. FabHotels is a professionally managed chain of best budget hotels at 400+ locations in 35+ cities pan-India. Do book with us again and we will ensure that you have a delightful stay with us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous