We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Pool
at Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang Hotel

Pool & Beach (11)
5 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Orbitz.com
US$ 77
View Deal
Trip.com
US$ 122
US$ 62
View Deal
SAVE US$ 60
Hotels.com
US$ 77
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 77
TravelocityUS$ 77
Nustay.comUS$ 122
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Pool review highlights
Its a beautiful hotel.the swimming pool , restaurant is so nice.And i had remember a staff named Toan he is so nice and help us...
TRunG is super nice and friendly. Swimming pool is amazing. The hotel is located in the centre of the city with beautiful...
... did as it is lovely to wake up and look over the ocean. The pool is a nice size but unfortunately there is a lot of noise...
Featured pool amenities
Outdoor pool
Breakfast has a variety of different foods, spa treatments quite good and outdoor pool.
Sauna
Adult pool
Pool / Beach Towels

Reviews that mention pool

Write a review
Its a beautiful hotel.the swimming pool , restaurant is so nice.And i had remember a staff named Toan he is so nice and help us to solve a lot of problem...very good staff!.and the reception is so polite
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from MTLNT, Tổng giám đốc at Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest greeting from Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang!
Thank you for your feedback and we are very much appreciate for your comments which will help us in improving our services and facilities. As a newest hotel in town, we receive your valuable feedback with appreciation and we hope to welcome you back to show you our improvement.

With our best regards,
Nguyen Thi Thuong (Alice)
General Manager
Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TRunG is super nice and friendly. Swimming pool is amazing. The hotel is located in the centre of the city with beautiful seafront! Trung also helped us to book cheaper grad to airport, which save us lots of money. The bar and restaurants nearby are of very very good quality. Such a nice stay!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from MTLNT, Tổng giám đốc at Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Valued Guest,

Warmest greeting from Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang!
Thank you for your feedback and we are very much appreciate for your comments which will help us in improving our services and facilities. As a newest hotel in town, we receive your valuable feedback with appreciation and we hope to welcome you back to show you our improvement.

With our best regards,
Nguyen Thi Thuong (Alice)
General Manager
Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
When I was looking for a good hotel and the Muong had 5 stars on booking.com, good reviews and seemed like one of the better hotels in Nha Trang (the price would certainly seem so). However, the rooms are not quite like the pictures and although they are decent they are not near ‘luxury’ like in the hotel’s name. I had booked a sea view and I’m glad I did as it is lovely to wake up and look over the ocean.
The pool is a nice size but unfortunately there is a lot of noise from the surrounding building work and even building work on the hotel itself. Constant banging and drilling makes it really hard to relax and it seems this will be the case for quite a while as they are building a new hotel next door. The sun lounger cushions could do with a wash or new ones as the are quite dirty and stained- definitely nothing ‘luxury’ about those.
For 5 stars, the breakfast buffet is nothing special with a small range of Western options which were disappointing. Even the omelet is pre-prepared without choice and I had to ask for just cheese and onion. Although this was made, I felt they were a little reluctant to do so.
However, overall the staff are very accommodating and are very happy to help.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from MTLNT, Tổng giám đốc at Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang Hotel
Responded 3 Oct 2019
Dear Valued Guest,
Greetings from Mường Thanh Luxury Nha Trang Hotel!
Thank you very much for letting us know about your experience of our services and facilities. We have made note of all the issues that you have mentioned including:the facilities, service roomand truly inform that this was completely repaired and fit wright after that. Besides, we always provide the training to our staffs to improving our standard of services. Please accept our apologies that your previous stay did not meet either your expectations or ours. Thank you for giving us the second chance to convince you about our services and facilities. It would more than happy of welcoming you back to our property, sometime in the near future.
With our best regards,
Nguyen Thi Thuong (Alice)
General Manager

Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The hotel is located in the central of the city. It's a perfect location, near the beach and night market. The room is large, clean, and very comfortable. All the staffs were very attentive, and friendly. But there's no satellite TV, we couldn't find the Disney channel for our daughter. A bellboy, named ChInh, came to help and he installed a TV app with Disney on tablet for us. It was a replacement method, very helpful. Anyway, we didn't know what to do for relaxing at night instead of sleeping. TV list needs to be updated, so many channels couldn't be found but still showed on list.
The pool is very nice. Breakfast was so good.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Best location
See more room tips
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from alicen951, General Manager at Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang Hotel
Responded 15 Apr 2019
Dear Tianlee.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your recent stay with us, we’re so happy you had a great experience and we are very much appreciate for your comments which will help us in improving our services and facilities.
Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.

Best regards,
Nguyen Thi Thuong (Alice)
General Manager
Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang

Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
We stayed several nights at the hotel and have enjoyed it. We would definitely come back.
The location is very good. It is just beside the beach. The hotel provides chairs and towels for the beach. There is also a good swimming pool and gym at the hotel.

The service offered by the staff is great. They speak English and Chinese and give us a free upgrade to an executive suite! The view of the ocean was incredible from our room!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from MTNTC, Người quản lý at Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang Hotel
Responded 3 Oct 2018
Dear Valued Guest,
Warmest greeting from Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang!
Thank you for your feedback and we are very much appreciate for your comments which will help us in improving our services and facilities.
As a newest hotel in town, we receive your valuable feedback with appreciation and we hope to welcome you back to show you our improvement.

Nguyen Thi Thuong (Alice)
Deputy General Manager
Muong Thanh Luxury Nha Trang
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous