We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Dvara Resort - Siruvani

Room/Suite (43)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Room review highlights
avatar-image
... a DIAMOND find in this property. Cleanliness- fantastic! the room, pool and food was impeccably clean. Food- we needed food as...
avatar-image
... We took two rooms the mountain view and the garden view room. The mountain view room boasts the breathtaking view of...
avatar-image
... restaurant closes at 10, they took our order and provided room service. Then they asked whether we had dinner every night. ...

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
avatar-image
Nikita K wrote a review Sept 2021
Shenzhen, China2 contributions
We stayed there with our toddler and this resort delivered much more than what i asked for.
Accomodation- even before our trip was finalised, a staff member kept coordinating with me for various aspects and got me comfortable. They allowed us to stay a few hours extra because of our flight timings too. STAFF is a DIAMOND find in this property.
Cleanliness- fantastic! the room, pool and food was impeccably clean.
Food- we needed food as unusual hours and they adjusted this too

Needless to say the place is beautiful!
If your a parent, you can just book this property and will not regret it!

DVARA you stole our heart.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: July 2021
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Jesvanth Rodriges, General Manager at Dvara Resort - Siruvani
Responded 11 Oct 2021
Dear Ms. Nikita, Warm greetings from Dvara Resort, Siruvani! Thank you very much for your lovely feedback. It gives us immense pleasure to know that you have recognized even the smallest efforts from our team members to make your stay more comfortable. We are thoroughly surprised to see such a detailed review of your experience at Dvara even after two months of your stay, I could visualize how much you have enjoyed your stay with us and lasted fresh in your memories. We truly appreciate your strong recommendations to parents looking for safe & comfortable vacation!! Regards Jesvanth Rodriges
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Sathish Rajasingam wrote a review Oct 2019
Chennai (Madras), India9 contributions2 helpful votes
What an excellent experience we had over the weekend!
Visiting this serene resort after about two years and I should say I was more than impressed. The upkeep of the property is immaculate and service by the staff will leave you pampered.
We reached the place late afternoon and were very warmly welcomed by the staff with a big smile and a cool welcome drink. Check in process was quick and we were immediately guided to our rooms.
We took two rooms the mountain view and the garden view room. The mountain view room boasts the breathtaking view of the western ghats with your private garden. This room has the plunge pool which also overlooks the western ghats and is the best place to unwind. The garden view is simple yet gives you all the peace you require to relax and enjoy the nature. Neat tidy rooms, all required amenities were well thought of and place in the right locations with easy access.
This place is near to Siruvani Waterfalls and Isha Yoga foundation. The friendly staff will give you clear explanation for your questions and help you plan your trip better.
Definitely many repeat visits are in order to just relax in peace with the nature.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from JesvanthR1, Manager at Dvara Resort - Siruvani
Responded 16 Nov 2019
Dear Mr. Sathish, Warm greetings from Dvara , Siruvani! Thank you very much for your kind words. We really appreciate you for taking the time to share your experience with us in detail. We work really hard to exceed expectations like yours, we are really happy to know that we hit the mark for you again. We look forward to welcoming back to Dvara on your next vacations. Regards Jesvanth Rodriges Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Suvas P wrote a review Jan 2020
Fort Erie, Canada1 contribution
My wife and I stayed here for 4 nights. We were visiting Isha yoga center and we are glad we found this place. Meticulous attention to detail is clearly visible in all aspects of this resort. Extremely friendly and professional staff, working to keep every little corner of the resort well-crafted to give the guests a pleasant experience. They are also very flexible and willing to accommodate anything. For example, we were going to check-in after 10pm. I called after landing at the airport about dinner, and even though their restaurant closes at 10, they took our order and provided room service. Then they asked whether we had dinner every night.

The nature walk was a good experience. We walked from the resort to their satellite property in the middle of the Western Ghats. We could see Adiyogi Statue from there!

We stayed in the garden facing room. The rooms are amazingly well designed. I want to convert my own backyard in the same layout with the swing, partially open veranda, and a small water feature.

We appreciated their environmentally conscious efforts to minimize waste and carbon footprint. Reusable copper vessels for water, steel containers for toiletteries instead of tiny plastic bottles, and biodegradable garbage bags!

The biggest surprise for us was the quality and taste of their food. Although the location of the resort limits you to only have their food (unless you wish to travel and pay for taxi), you won't feel you're missing out on anything. We tried their south Indian, North Indian, and Hakka options. Everything was great tasting.
For morning complimentary breakfast, they serve hot dosa, idli, vadai, omelettes, desert, tea, coffee, in addition to the spread of breads, fruits, juices, and cereals. We tried everything during the 4 days stay, and every little food item was beyond expectations.

We highly recommend this place.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JesvanthR1, Manager at Dvara Resort - Siruvani
Responded 23 Jan 2020
Dear Mr. Suvaspatel, Warm greetings from Dvara, Siruvani! Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback on Trip advisor and I am very happy to see such an elaborate feedback about your recent stay at Dvara Siruvani. We are delighted to know that you had enjoyed every aspect and detailing that gone into creating a Dvara experience. Every element you have experienced in our place was carefully curated and handpicked to give our guest the true south Indian cultural and homely experience. We truly believe that hospitality has no limitations; we try to go out of our way at all given time to ensure our guests are pampered with utmost care and attention. I am happy to know that we as a team delivering it constantly. The experience is not complete without a good food; hence we have done extensive research to curate homely culinary offerings. Certainly yes, we live with the concept of conscious luxury. As a brand we take utmost care of our environment and try to limit our carbon foot print as minimal as possible, we thank you for accepting and appreciating our small but conscious efforts to protect out mother nature. We look forward to welcoming back to Dvara on your next vacations. Regards Jesvanth Rodriges Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Ganesh K wrote a review Nov 2018
4 contributions
Beautiful place to spend our time with family and friends...
Proper maintenance, good hospitality.
Mainly the pool which is filtered automatically from 8.30am to 6.30pm... So it looks fresh water every time...
Interior in the room also awesome.
Food is little bit costly, but taste is good.
Totally my family enjoyed that day very well...
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2018Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JesvanthR1, Manager at Dvara Resort - Siruvani
Responded 9 Nov 2018
Dear Mr. Ganesh, Warm greetings from Dvara, Siruvani! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we sincerely appreciate your gracious comments that you have shared with TripAdvisor community. Thank you once again and looking forward to welcoming you back at Dvara. Regards Jesvanth Rodriges Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Dr.Parthasarathy wrote a review Oct 2019
1 contribution
It was a paradise not just for our family but for all the 25 Latin Americans who stayed with us for 5 days. Outstandingly managed and maintained property and have invested their thought in to every minute aspect.
Service and responsiveness is out of the world and the Staff were amazing. Their kitchen offered a a right balance of Indian Flavor for the western palate and everyone thoroughly enjoyed the room. Kudos to the whole team ably led by Mr Jeswanth.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from JesvanthR1, Manager at Dvara Resort - Siruvani
Responded 13 Oct 2019
Dear Dr. Parthasarathy, Warm Greetings from Dvara Resorts! Thank you for taking time to share your valuable feedback at Trip advisor. Thank you very much for the opportunity given to serve your esteemed overseas clients, we thoroughly enjoyed those days. We are delighted to know that you have enjoyed every minute aspects of Dvara. Since it’s a boutique luxury property we offer a very personal and intimate service to all our guests, I am happy to know that you have experienced this personal touch in all our services. Thank you for your kind words of appreciation for our culinary offerings. Our entire team is completely overwhelmed with your gracious compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back at Dvara soon. Regards Jesvanth Rodriges Resort Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456