We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Pool
at Treehouse Today's Sunrise Resort

Pool & Beach (17)
2 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
US$ 78
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/11/19
Trip.com
US$ 68
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$ 89
US$ 49
View Deal
SAVE US$ 40
Free cancellation until 28/11/19
Orbitz.comUS$ 86
Expedia.comUS$ 86
ZenHotels.comUS$ 89
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Pool review highlights
... come with family. Other guest are bachelors who came for pool party accompanied by girls, overall environment was not...
... the staff is also very good. You can enjoy in the swimming pool, you can play tennis, cricket, badminton. There is a play...
... maintenance. The check-in was smooth, the staff was good. Pool is well maintained. But that's about it. The resort rooms...
Featured pool amenities
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool

Reviews that mention pool

Write a review
I visited in June 19 for day out with family.
Resort is located on main highway, first I noticed I was the only one who come with family.
Other guest are bachelors who came for pool party accompanied by girls, overall environment was not appropriate for family outing, it was a chaos.
Pool was dirty and smelly,
Food - Breakfast is real pathetic.

Waste of money and time highly disapointed
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The place is very nice to stay, food is good. Hospitality of Mr. Mohinder and all the staff is also very good. You can enjoy in the swimming pool, you can play tennis, cricket, badminton. There is a play zone for kids also.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from mohinder208, General Manager at Treehouse Today's Sunrise Resort
Responded 26 May 2019
Dear Nitin0207,

Greetings from Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana !!

Thank you for taking your precious time to share an extensive review of your recent experience at Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana.

We are most pleased to know that you had an overall comfortable stay and our team’s loving care and heartfelt attention has warm your heart. We truly appreciate your kind words of praise and will certainly share them with the team encouraging them to continue their passion in delivering moments of more.

We also feel proud that our regular guests have started again for visiting our resort and feeling happy with modified services and amenities. We assure you for future also to get the same stranded ahead.

It was our pleasure having you again as our guest with your family and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Best Regards
Mohinder Singh
General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I have visited with family and we have booked 2 Rooms. The resort is spread in wide area, but having poor maintenance. The check-in was smooth, the staff was good. Pool is well maintained. But that's about it. The resort rooms are not maintained. the quality of food is bad & over priced. The quantity is also very less. Breakfast menu is also limited and again the quality of food is poor.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from mohinder208, General Manager at Treehouse Today's Sunrise Resort
Responded 15 May 2019
Dear Rohit_K_Nanda

Greetings from Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana !!

Thank you for taking your time to share an review of your recent experience at Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana.

We are most pleased to know that you had an comfortable stay and our team’s loving care and heartfelt attention has warm your heart. We truly appreciate your kind words of praise and will certainly share them with the team.We assure you that we will will be looking in to the area where you mentioned the improvement.

We also feel proud that our regular guests have started again for visiting our resort and feeling happy with modified services and amenities. We assure you for future also to get the same stranded ahead.

It was our pleasure having you again as our guest with your family and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Best Regards
Mohinder Singh
General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The stay was a big disappointment. A resort at a non-tourist destination means that it should have all the amenities where one can have some fun time with family away from cities' madness.

Immediately after the checking in the staff told us that the swimming pool isnt operational. On using the bathroom, we realised that soaps were not provided and the staff told us that they forgot. Few minutes later we found out that even the towels were not provided and again the staff's reply was the same. They forgot. They provided us a room key which wasnt working. A working room key was provided after 3-4 reminders. I usually go by the reviews on tripadvisor but this time I fail to understand how this property got tripadvisor award for consistently getting good reviews. For consistency, one must have some definite SOPs and checklists, clearly which were missing in this case because everytime "they forgot". A sunny summer afternoon with pool not functional and nothing to do, we thought of switching on the TV and found that even the regular channels were not subscribed. We then took our son to the kids zone. It was a suffocating place with AC not properly working and having mosquitoes. Some of the play equipment were also broken. In the reception area, they had used anti-insect spray but hadn't cleared the dead houseflies from the table tops and floors. The room's curtain and chair were stained.

To summarize, it was a waste of time and a big big disappointment.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from mohinder208, General Manager at Treehouse Today's Sunrise Resort
Responded 9 Apr 2019
Dear GarvTom

Greetings from Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana !!

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana.

We came to know that you were not satisfied the services we have provided during your stay.

As per your mentioned points, we assure you to look in to all the area and will discuss with the higher management for the same.

We apologised on the behalf of my team for your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in coming future with different experience.

Best Regards
Mohinder Singh
General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
We stayed at Todays Sunrise resort,Neemrana to celebrate my wife's birthday last week .It was our first visit to the property and was indeed a good decision as the property is beautifully surrounded by lush green lawns and hill view which helps you zone out of the busy city life and connect with nature .
Hotel has well maintained swimming pool and gymnasium along with lots of inhouse recreational game activities which we enjoyed during our stay.

Rooms were well maintained and spacious with private courtyards...

Must share as its so important the food quality is awesome and upto the mark ... , they have amazing staff members who were so helpful and cooperative, they provided excellent services which was not even expected by us.

Special thanks to General Manager for giving us a surprise of Birthday cake at our room with wishing message displayed in lobby throughout our stay. It shows that they take care of guest with special memories in best possible manners.

I highly reccomend this destination to every couple and family as property has all standard amenties.

We will surely refer this resort for our official meetings also as hotel has 2 conference halls as well.

All the best to the team... See u soon

Cheers !

Abhash Srivastava
Gurugram
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from mohinder208, General Manager at Treehouse Today's Sunrise Resort
Responded 14 Mar 2019
Dear AbhashS4

Greetings from Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana !!

Thank you for taking your precious time to share an extensive review of your recent experience at Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana.

We are most pleased to know that you had an overall comfortable stay and our team’s loving care and heartfelt attention has warm your heart. We truly appreciate your kind words of praise and will certainly share them with the team encouraging them to continue their passion in delivering moments of more.

We also feel proud that our regular guests have started again for visiting our resort and feeling happy with modified services and amenities. We assure you for future also to get the same stranded ahead.

It was our pleasure having you again as our guest with your family and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Best Regards
Mohinder Singh
General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous