We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Treehouse Today's Sunrise Resort

Room/Suite (37)
Lowest prices for your stay
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
US$ 70
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/11/19
Hotels.com
US$ 60
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$ 70
US$ 48
View Deal
SAVE US$ 22
Free cancellation until 21/11/19
Orbitz.comUS$ 60
TravelocityUS$ 60
Expedia.comUS$ 60
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... for our taste, we really liked the garden which is with room with all modern facilities. They have very good lawns. We...
... staff's reply was the same. They forgot. They provided us a room key which wasnt working. A working room key was provided...
... Manager for giving us a surprise of Birthday cake at our room with wishing message displayed in lobby throughout our stay....
Featured room amenities
Room service
... friendly budget............up to the expectation location .......cooperative staff and room service.........
Internet
They have a seperate modem for each room, which means unrestricted speed internet.
Wifi
... breakfast, outdoor and indoor sports facilities, rooms, gym, wifi and swimming pool, kids play area all met expectations.
See all room amenities (10)

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Hi i was staying with friends on the weekend, enjoyed the rain dance, along with high tea.

We tried some cocktails snaks. It was really awesome. Their shef met us during every meals and asking for our taste, we really liked the garden which is with room with all modern facilities. They have very good lawns.

We will surely recommand this place to coporate as well.

Thankyou so much to the entire team of the resort.

Regards
Rahul
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from mohinder208, General Manager at Treehouse Today's Sunrise Resort
Responded 27 Apr 2019
Dear, Rahulsingh01,

Greetings from Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana !!

Thank you for taking your precious time to share an extensive review of your recent experience at Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana.

We are most pleased to know that you had an overall comfortable stay and our team’s loving care and heartfelt attention has warm your heart. We truly appreciate your kind words of praise and will certainly share them with the team encouraging them to continue their passion in delivering moments of more.

We also feel proud that our regular guests have started again for visiting our resort and feeling happy with modified services and amenities. We assure you for future also to get the same stranded ahead.

It was our pleasure having you again as our guest with your family and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Best Regards
Mohinder Singh
General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The stay was a big disappointment. A resort at a non-tourist destination means that it should have all the amenities where one can have some fun time with family away from cities' madness.

Immediately after the checking in the staff told us that the swimming pool isnt operational. On using the bathroom, we realised that soaps were not provided and the staff told us that they forgot. Few minutes later we found out that even the towels were not provided and again the staff's reply was the same. They forgot. They provided us a room key which wasnt working. A working room key was provided after 3-4 reminders. I usually go by the reviews on tripadvisor but this time I fail to understand how this property got tripadvisor award for consistently getting good reviews. For consistency, one must have some definite SOPs and checklists, clearly which were missing in this case because everytime "they forgot". A sunny summer afternoon with pool not functional and nothing to do, we thought of switching on the TV and found that even the regular channels were not subscribed. We then took our son to the kids zone. It was a suffocating place with AC not properly working and having mosquitoes. Some of the play equipment were also broken. In the reception area, they had used anti-insect spray but hadn't cleared the dead houseflies from the table tops and floors. The room's curtain and chair were stained.

To summarize, it was a waste of time and a big big disappointment.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: April 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from mohinder208, General Manager at Treehouse Today's Sunrise Resort
Responded 9 Apr 2019
Dear GarvTom

Greetings from Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana !!

Thank you for taking your time to share your feedback regarding your stay at Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana.

We came to know that you were not satisfied the services we have provided during your stay.

As per your mentioned points, we assure you to look in to all the area and will discuss with the higher management for the same.

We apologised on the behalf of my team for your stay.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again in coming future with different experience.

Best Regards
Mohinder Singh
General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
We stayed at Todays Sunrise resort,Neemrana to celebrate my wife's birthday last week .It was our first visit to the property and was indeed a good decision as the property is beautifully surrounded by lush green lawns and hill view which helps you zone out of the busy city life and connect with nature .
Hotel has well maintained swimming pool and gymnasium along with lots of inhouse recreational game activities which we enjoyed during our stay.

Rooms were well maintained and spacious with private courtyards...

Must share as its so important the food quality is awesome and upto the mark ... , they have amazing staff members who were so helpful and cooperative, they provided excellent services which was not even expected by us.

Special thanks to General Manager for giving us a surprise of Birthday cake at our room with wishing message displayed in lobby throughout our stay. It shows that they take care of guest with special memories in best possible manners.

I highly reccomend this destination to every couple and family as property has all standard amenties.

We will surely refer this resort for our official meetings also as hotel has 2 conference halls as well.

All the best to the team... See u soon

Cheers !

Abhash Srivastava
Gurugram
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from mohinder208, General Manager at Treehouse Today's Sunrise Resort
Responded 14 Mar 2019
Dear AbhashS4

Greetings from Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana !!

Thank you for taking your precious time to share an extensive review of your recent experience at Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana.

We are most pleased to know that you had an overall comfortable stay and our team’s loving care and heartfelt attention has warm your heart. We truly appreciate your kind words of praise and will certainly share them with the team encouraging them to continue their passion in delivering moments of more.

We also feel proud that our regular guests have started again for visiting our resort and feeling happy with modified services and amenities. We assure you for future also to get the same stranded ahead.

It was our pleasure having you again as our guest with your family and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Best Regards
Mohinder Singh
General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
+1
#ReimagineTravelling
#Neemrana
#Todayssunriseluxuryresort

A quiet,green and calm place with good food is what I am liking about this resort. Away from the hustle and bustle of Delhi NCR , this place has soothing affect and is completely capable to rejuvenate you even if you ever spending just a day here. This resort is spread over an area of 12 acres and you will be spoilt for choice if you are also looking for various activities like football, volleyball,cricket ,snooker,lawn tennis, play area for kids,gym with pool view. It also has a rain dance facility over Saturday's. It has 24 rooms out of which 12 have a private garden and 12 have a balcony. I was happily surprised to see that they are also disabled friendly and there is a direct way to the room enterance if required.

If you have a requirement for conference rooms,there are two options ,the small and big one . It has an arrangement for a gathering of 25 and 70 people respectively.

I tried dal tadka ,kadai paneer and Missi roti for lunch and it was perfect. The paneer was just melt in the mouth and dal tadka was oozing with the right amount of masala, garnish and tadka. I can have the dal over and over again.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2018Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from mohinder208, General Manager at Treehouse Today's Sunrise Resort
Responded 13 Feb 2019
Dear ReimagineTravelling,

Greetings from Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana !!

Thank you for taking your precious time to share an extensive review of your recent experience at Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana.

We are most pleased to know that you had an overall comfortable stay and our team’s loving care and heartfelt attention has warm your heart. We truly appreciate your kind words of praise and will certainly share them with the team encouraging them to continue their passion in delivering moments of more.

We also feel proud that our regular guests have started again for visiting our resort and feeling happy with modified services and amenities. We assure you for future also to get the same stranded ahead.

It was our pleasure having you again as our guest with your family and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Best Regards
Mohinder Singh
General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wow property,friendly staff,delicious food, room was superb. Lot of games to play indoor and outdoor. We stay here for only one night but we will be come back soon to enjoy.I really recommended the hotel.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: January 2019Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from mohinder208, General Manager at Treehouse Today's Sunrise Resort
Responded 25 Jan 2019
Dear Jummaaaaaaaaaaaa,

Greetings from Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana !!

Thank you for taking your precious time to share an extensive review of your recent experience at Today's Sunrise Luxury Resort Neemrana.

We are most pleased to know that you had an overall comfortable stay and our team’s loving care and heartfelt attention has warm your heart. We truly appreciate your kind words of praise and will certainly share them with the team encouraging them to continue their passion in delivering moments of more.

We also feel proud that our regular guests have started again for visiting our resort and feeling happy with modified services and amenities. We assure you for future also to get the same stranded ahead.

It was our pleasure having you again as our guest with your family and we look forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future.

Best Regards
Mohinder Singh
General Manager
Delete Response
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous