We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Shoreditch Inn

Room/Suite (115)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com
Algotels
StayForLong
Expedia.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Room review highlights
... Brick lane and a short walk to Liverpool street station. Room was spacious and very clean, staff were helpful and...
... bed, good shower and sound proofing. Wifi coverage in the room was poor in places (like on the bed) but not the end of the...
... on a Saturday night (as we faced out into the street). The room was fairly basic but very clean and had all the facilities...
Most popular question about the rooms
Hi we are coming to you this weekend! We have a double deluxe room booked ,, please can you tell me if this is the same as your executive rooms on your pictures thankyou
Answer from Ramesh S
Sept 2017 |
Dear Guest, Our double rooms are smaller when compared to our executive rooms. We look forward tonwelcome you at Shoreditch Inn ...
Read more

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
Alan W wrote a review Nov 2014
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Great location in the heart of Shoreditch area with its great night life and quirky shops and restaurants and right beside Brick lane and a short walk to Liverpool street station. Room was spacious and very clean, staff were helpful and friendly. Good value for money.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2014Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Raj K, General Manager at Shoreditch Inn
Responded 20 Nov 2014
Dear Alan, Thank You for your kind review. We are very pleased that you have enjoyed your stay at Inn. We look forward to welcome you back at Shoreditch Inn. Regards, Raam
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chockbury wrote a review May 2016
Liepaja, Latvia19 contributions5 helpful votes
Small hotel, decent bed, good shower and sound proofing. Wifi coverage in the room was poor in places (like on the bed) but not the end of the world. Helpful staff and great value for where it is. Noise from road was minimal.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: May 2016Trip type: Travelled on business
Location
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramesh S, Manager at Shoreditch Inn
Responded 2 Jun 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Shoreditch Inn! Thank you for your kind review. We look forward to welcome you back at Shoreditch Inn. Regards, Shoreditch Inn Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Immy wrote a review Mar 2019
Oxford, United Kingdom20 contributions4 helpful votes
The hotel is based on a great location, just a 5 minute walk from the bar. However because of the location it was fairly Noisy on a Saturday night (as we faced out into the street). The room was fairly basic but very clean and had all the facilities we needed! There was a great power shower and plenty of room to spread out. The breakfast was good and there was a lot of selection (including a mixture of pastries, hot food, cereal, fruit and yoghurt). Upon check out there was a slightly unprofessional manner with the staff who was on the phone in the guest
Seating area, leaving us slightly confused about who was running the reception. Apart from this we enjoyed our stay.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramesh S, Manager at Shoreditch Inn
Responded 1 Apr 2019
Dear Guest, Greetings from Shoreditch Inn! Thank you for your kind review. We have noted down the point you have mentioned and we will take corrective measures to overcome this. We look forward to welcoming you at Shoreditch Inn. Regards, Shoreditch Inn Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Maarten B wrote a review Nov 2016
Zwevegem, Belgium9 contributions4 helpful votes
Room ok, but very much noise from other rooms and outside. Difficult heating system (3! Different systems in one small room).
Disappointing breakfast. Nothing freshly prepared, everything still wrapped in plastic...
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: November 2016Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramesh S, Manager at Shoreditch Inn
Responded 12 Dec 2016
Dear Guest, Greetings from Shoreditch Inn! Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that you had difficulties with the heating system but you could have called the reception. Unfortunately we do not provide a breakfast that is cooked and we only provide complimentary vegetarian continental breakfast. We look forward to welcome you back at Shoreditch Inn. Regards, Team Shoreditch Inn
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Karl S wrote a review Jan 2016
Vancouver, Canada5 contributions1 helpful vote
Compared to other hotels we have stayed in London, the Shoreditch Inn was a pleasant surprise.
Our room and the whole hotel was very clean. Staff was very helpful. The room was stocked with complimentary pop, water, coffee, and even chocolates.
WiFi was excellent; simple log-in and automatically reconnected when we returned to the room or moved around the building. It was a fast connection.
The bed was comfortable. The room is a bit on the small size but this was not an issue since we didn't spent much time in the room.
The included breakfast was very basic but good quality; natural food, not processed. Boiled eggs were cold by the time we made it to breakfast near the end of the breakfast time but staff boiled fresh eggs when I asked. Plenty of real cheese, yogurt, cereal, pastries, coffee, tea, milk, water and juice was available.
Location is a little away from the tourist centers but several bus lines are around the corner and tube and Overground stations are not too far.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: December 2015Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Ramesh S, Manager at Shoreditch Inn
Responded 5 Jan 2016
Dear Karl S, Greetings from Shoreditch Inn. We re thankful for your very kind review. We will look into the issue of the staff overlooking! We hope to welcome you to our hotel in the future. Regards, General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456

Questions & answers about the rooms

Answer from Ramesh S
Sept 2017 |
Dear Guest, Our double rooms are smaller when compared to our executive rooms. We look forward tonwelcome you at Shoreditch Inn Regards, Team Shoreditch Inn
0 votes
PreviousNext
1