We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Mumbai, India

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap Flights to Mumbai Airport (BOM)recently found by travellers
Ahmedabad
AMD
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 42
IndiGo
Thu, 8 Mar - Fri, 9 Mar
US$ 42
Bengaluru
BLR
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 45
Jet Airways
Fri, 9 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
US$ 45
Hyderabad
HYD
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 45
Jet Airways
Sat, 6 Jan - Mon, 8 Jan
US$ 45
Chennai
MAA
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 47
Jet Airways
Sat, 24 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
US$ 47
Rajkot
RAJ
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 50
Air India
Wed, 4 Apr - Fri, 6 Apr
US$ 50
Goa
GOI
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 53
Air India
Sat, 10 Feb - Sat, 17 Feb
US$ 53
Mangalore
IXE
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 55
Jet Airways
Sun, 1 Apr - Sun, 1 Apr
US$ 55
New Delhi
DEL
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 58
Air India
Wed, 30 May - Thu, 31 May
US$ 58
Bhopal
BHO
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 58
Air India
Fri, 19 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
US$ 58
Indore
IDR
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 58
Air India
Mon, 29 Jan - Fri, 16 Feb
US$ 58
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
Sofitel Mumbai BKC
4,148 Reviews
Mumbai, India
from
The Oberoi, Mumbai
The Oberoi, Mumbai
2,322 Reviews
Mumbai, India
from
The Westin Mumbai Garden City
The Westin Mumbai Garden City
2,096 Reviews
Mumbai, India
from
JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar
JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar
1,950 Reviews
Mumbai, India
from
Flight stats for BOM - did you know?
  • Mumbai is 17 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,196 domestic flights and 1,601 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.
Show More