We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Chanthaburi is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Chanthaburi recently found by travellers

Chanthaburi is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$ 40
    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 6 Oct - Tue, 10 Oct
    US$ 42
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, 26 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$ 80
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malindo Air

    Sun, 4 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$ 98
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$ 99
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Thu, 3 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$ 134
    MNL
    Manila
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$ 135
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, 8 Jun - Wed, 14 Jun
    US$ 173
    TYO
    Tokyo
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Vietnam Airlines

    Sun, 28 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$ 179
    GAU
    Guwahati
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SpiceJet

    Fri, 21 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$ 183
Flight stats for Chanthaburi - did you know?
  • Chanthaburi is 190 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
  • Chanthaburi is 218 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.

Shop for hotels in Chanthaburi