We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Semporna is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Semporna recently found by travellers

Semporna is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    LGK
    Langkawi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sat, 21 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$ 34
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, 27 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$ 79
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 21 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$ 88
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, 5 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$ 97
    MNL
    Manila
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, 26 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$ 103
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$ 121
    MAA
    Chennai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, 4 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$ 142
    CCU
    Kolkata
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, 4 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$ 159
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, 2 Apr - Sat, 7 Apr
    US$ 167
    BOM
    Mumbai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Sun, 17 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$ 177
Flight stats for Semporna - did you know?
  • Semporna is 1,870 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 819 domestic flights and 89 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Semporna is 1,858 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,110 domestic flights and 4,347 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Semporna