We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lonavala is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)


Cheap flights to Lonavala recently found by travellers

Lonavala is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)

    AMD
    Ahmedabad
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Tue, 30 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
    US$ 36
    MAA
    Chennai
    BOM
    Mumbai
    IndiGo

    Fri, 16 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
    US$ 49
    RAJ
    Rajkot
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Air India

    Wed, 14 Mar - Thu, 15 Mar
    US$ 50
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    BOM
    Mumbai
    IndiGo

    Sun, 4 Mar - Sat, 17 Mar
    US$ 52
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    BOM
    Mumbai
    IndiGo

    Sun, 11 Feb - Tue, 27 Feb
    US$ 52
    IDR
    Indore
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Air India

    Tue, 24 Jul - Wed, 1 Aug
    US$ 58
    GOI
    Goa
    BOM
    Mumbai
    IndiGo

    Sat, 17 Mar - Wed, 21 Mar
    US$ 58
    BHO
    Bhopal
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Air India

    Sat, 25 Aug - Wed, 29 Aug
    US$ 58
    IXE
    Mangalore
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Air India

    Wed, 7 Mar - Thu, 8 Mar
    US$ 61
    CJB
    Coimbatore
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Air India

    Wed, 16 May - Sun, 20 May
    US$ 61
Flight stats for Lonavala - did you know?
  • Lonavala is 68 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,379 domestic flights and 941 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lonavala