We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ko Chang is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Ko Chang recently found by travellers

Ko Chang is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$ 40
    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 9 Jun - Mon, 12 Jun
    US$ 42
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, 18 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$ 82
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, 13 Aug - Thu, 17 Aug
    US$ 85
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, 7 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$ 117
    MNL
    Manila
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, 30 May - Wed, 31 May
    US$ 132
    MAA
    Chennai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air India

    Sun, 30 Apr - Fri, 12 May
    US$ 145
    DEL
    New Delhi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SpiceJet

    Fri, 8 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$ 169
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Wed, 24 May - Thu, 1 Jun
    US$ 189
    GAU
    Guwahati
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, 4 Jun - Thu, 15 Jun
    US$ 201
Flight stats for Ko Chang - did you know?
  • Ko Chang is 249 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ko Chang