We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Baulkham Hills is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Baulkham Hills recently found by travellers

Baulkham Hills is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, 25 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$ 160
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Wed, 3 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$ 181
    CNS
    Cairns
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, 8 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$ 232
    DEL
    New Delhi
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, 14 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$ 375
    DPS
    Denpasar
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 19 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$ 378
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$ 386
    CCU
    Kolkata
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, 6 Aug - Fri, 11 Aug
    US$ 429
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 5 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
    US$ 458
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 1 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$ 476
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$ 483
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Baulkham Hills - did you know?
  • Baulkham Hills is 27 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Baulkham Hills