We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Tweed Heads is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Tweed Heads recently found by travellers

Tweed Heads is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    CNS
    Cairns
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, 8 May - Thu, 11 May
    US$ 226
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Wed, 3 May - Thu, 18 May
    US$ 284
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 14 Mar - Tue, 21 Mar
    US$ 343
    DPS
    Denpasar
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 19 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$ 368
    TRV
    Trivandrum
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 7 Mar - Tue, 14 Mar
    US$ 430
    MAA
    Chennai
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 10 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$ 440
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 16 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$ 443
    DEL
    New Delhi
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Wed, 14 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$ 456
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$ 470
    CMB
    Colombo
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 6 Apr - Sun, 16 Apr
    US$ 507
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Tweed Heads - did you know?
  • Tweed Heads is 679 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Tweed Heads