We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Shoalhaven, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Shoalhaven, Australiarecently found by travellers
Melbourne
MEL
Sydney
SYD
US$ 110
tigerair australia
Tue, 30 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
US$ 110
Brisbane
BNE
Sydney
SYD
US$ 143
Virgin Australia
Wed, 9 May - Thu, 10 May
US$ 143
Coolangatta
OOL
Sydney
SYD
US$ 183
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Wed, 20 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
US$ 183
Adelaide
ADL
Sydney
SYD
US$ 186
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Tue, 6 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
US$ 186
Armidale
ARM
Sydney
SYD
US$ 208
Regional Express Airlines
Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
US$ 208
Christchurch
CHC
Sydney
SYD
US$ 244
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 12 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
US$ 244
Auckland Central
AKL
Sydney
SYD
US$ 278
LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)
Wed, 28 Mar - Mon, 9 Apr
US$ 278
Perth
PER
Sydney
SYD
US$ 284
Virgin Australia
Thu, 8 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
US$ 284
Hamilton Island
HTI
Sydney
SYD
US$ 307
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
US$ 307
Bhubaneswar
BBI
Sydney
SYD
US$ 330
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Sun, 29 Jul - Fri, 10 Aug
US$ 330
Hotels with a golf course in Shoalhaven
Kangaroo Valley Golf & Country Resort
Kangaroo Valley Golf & Country Resort
131 Reviews
Kangaroo Valley, Australia
from
Spring Resorts Shoalhaven Sports Motel
Spring Resorts Shoalhaven Sports Motel
98 Reviews
Nowra, Australia
from
Golf View Motel
Golf View Motel
30 Reviews
Sanctuary Point, Australia
from
Coolangatta Estate
Coolangatta Estate
151 Reviews
Shoalhaven, Australia
from
Flight stats for Shoalhaven - did you know?
  • Shoalhaven is 8 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.
Show More