We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Nowra is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Nowra recently found by travellers

Nowra is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, 28 Jun - Wed, 5 Jul
    US$ 104
    AKL
    Auckland
    SYD
    Sydney
    LATAM Airlines Group

    Tue, 27 Jun - Tue, 27 Jun
    US$ 262
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Sat, 30 Sep - Thu, 5 Oct
    US$ 340
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, 7 May - Wed, 9 May
    US$ 367
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, 12 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$ 410
    JAI
    Jaipur
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 31 Oct - Thu, 16 Nov
    US$ 436
    MNL
    Manila
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, 19 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$ 468
    DEL
    New Delhi
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Mon, 14 Aug - Fri, 18 Aug
    US$ 481
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    SYD
    Sydney

    Mon, 4 Sep - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$ 504
    BBI
    Bhubaneswar
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 4 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$ 522
Flight stats for Nowra - did you know?
  • Nowra is 116 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Nowra