We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lennox Head is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Lennox Head recently found by travellers

Lennox Head is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, 1 Mar - Sat, 3 Mar
    US$ 113
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, 1 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$ 170
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Sat, 7 Apr - Sat, 14 Apr
    US$ 185
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, 10 Feb - Mon, 12 Feb
    US$ 202
    ARM
    Armidale
    SYD
    Sydney
    Regional Express Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$ 209
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    SYD
    Sydney
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Sat, 16 Jun - Mon, 2 Jul
    US$ 283
    HTI
    Hamilton Island
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$ 310
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, 29 Jan - Mon, 5 Feb
    US$ 328
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, 29 May - Wed, 30 May
    US$ 367
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, 31 Mar - Wed, 4 Apr
    US$ 368
Flight stats for Lennox Head - did you know?
  • Lennox Head is 617 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 83 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 3,753 domestic flights and 1,627 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lennox Head