We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kangaroo Valley is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Kangaroo Valley recently found by travellers

Kangaroo Valley is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, 4 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$ 109
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, 8 Sep - Sat, 16 Sep
    US$ 238
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, 12 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$ 410
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    Emirates

    Mon, 25 Dec - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$ 413
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, 30 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$ 425
    MAA
    Chennai
    SYD
    Sydney
    Scoot

    Tue, 22 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$ 438
    MNL
    Manila
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, 19 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$ 469
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$ 489
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 30 May - Tue, 6 Jun
    US$ 490
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 7 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$ 494
Flight stats for Kangaroo Valley - did you know?
  • Kangaroo Valley is 106 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kangaroo Valley