We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Hay is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Hay recently found by travellers

Hay is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, 7 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$ 71
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, 14 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$ 133
    ARM
    Armidale
    SYD
    Sydney
    Regional Express Airlines

    Mon, 28 Aug - Mon, 28 Aug
    US$ 240
    NRA
    Narrandera
    SYD
    Sydney
    Regional Express Airlines

    Wed, 30 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$ 290
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Fri, 1 Sep - Fri, 8 Sep
    US$ 299
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Sat, 9 Sep - Sat, 9 Sep
    US$ 319
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, 21 Aug - Fri, 25 Aug
    US$ 336
    HTI
    Hamilton Island
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, 2 Nov - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$ 349
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Sat, 31 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$ 402
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, 24 Oct - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$ 408
Flight stats for Hay - did you know?
  • Hay is 586 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,376 domestic flights and 2,334 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Hay