We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Gerringong is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Gerringong recently found by travellers

Gerringong is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, 3 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$ 109
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, 31 Jul - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$ 112
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, 8 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$ 357
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Thu, 10 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$ 457
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore

    Sun, 6 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$ 467
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 16 Nov - Fri, 17 Nov
    US$ 467
    DEL
    New Delhi
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Wed, 15 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$ 523
    BOM
    Mumbai
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 15 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$ 564
    CCU
    Kolkata
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sun, 6 Aug - Sun, 13 Aug
    US$ 581
    CMB
    Colombo
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, 2 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$ 627
Flight stats for Gerringong - did you know?
  • Gerringong is 94 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Gerringong