We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Lithgow is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Lithgow recently found by travellers

Lithgow is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, 23 May - Sat, 27 May
    US$ 97
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, 15 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$ 135
    CNS
    Cairns
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, 23 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$ 241
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 18 May - Mon, 29 May
    US$ 287
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    Scoot

    Mon, 14 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$ 313
    DPS
    Denpasar
    SYD
    Sydney

    Fri, 19 May - Mon, 22 May
    US$ 384
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SYD
    Sydney
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, 12 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$ 411
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, 30 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$ 426
    MNL
    Manila
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, 19 Aug - Wed, 30 Aug
    US$ 470
    JAI
    Jaipur
    SYD
    Sydney

    Tue, 20 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$ 474
Flight stats for Lithgow - did you know?
  • Lithgow is 107 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Lithgow