We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Bellingen is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Bellingen recently found by travellers

Bellingen is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, 14 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$ 90
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, 30 Jan - Sun, 4 Feb
    US$ 113
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, 9 May - Thu, 10 May
    US$ 143
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, 6 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$ 186
    ARM
    Armidale
    SYD
    Sydney
    Regional Express Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$ 208
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 12 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$ 244
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    SYD
    Sydney
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Fri, 27 Apr - Tue, 1 May
    US$ 277
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, 8 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
    US$ 285
    HTI
    Hamilton Island
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$ 308
    BBI
    Bhubaneswar
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, 29 Jul - Fri, 10 Aug
    US$ 330
Flight stats for Bellingen - did you know?
  • Bellingen is 421 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Bellingen