We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Stanmore is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Stanmore recently found by travellers

Stanmore is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Fri, 24 Nov - Thu, 30 Nov
    US$ 104
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sat, 4 Nov
    US$ 145
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$ 157
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 8 Oct - Sun, 15 Oct
    US$ 168
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sat, 21 Apr - Sat, 28 Apr
    US$ 203
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, 22 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$ 241
    HTI
    Hamilton Island
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Sat, 28 Oct - Sat, 28 Oct
    US$ 303
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, 28 Feb - Wed, 28 Feb
    US$ 315
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, 16 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$ 315
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, 1 Feb - Fri, 2 Feb
    US$ 413
Flight stats for Stanmore - did you know?
  • Stanmore is 5 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.