We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Parit Buntar is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Parit Buntar recently found by travellers

Parit Buntar is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, 31 Oct - Thu, 2 Nov
    US$ 21
    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, 10 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
    US$ 42
    LGK
    Langkawi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Wed, 1 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$ 53
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$ 75
    BBI
    Bhubaneswar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, 27 Jan - Thu, 1 Feb
    US$ 88
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, 30 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$ 105
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, 31 Oct - Tue, 7 Nov
    US$ 107
    MAA
    Chennai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, 8 Nov - Mon, 13 Nov
    US$ 129
    HAN
    Hanoi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 8 Nov - Wed, 8 Nov
    US$ 130
    BKI
    Kota Kinabalu
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Multiple Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Mon, 1 Jan
    US$ 134
Flight stats for Parit Buntar - did you know?
  • Parit Buntar is 251 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Parit Buntar is 297 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Parit Buntar