We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Woolooware is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Woolooware recently found by travellers

Woolooware is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    BOM
    Mumbai
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 8 May - Wed, 23 May
    US$ 10
    DEL
    New Delhi
    SYD
    Sydney
    China Southern Airlines

    Wed, 6 Dec - Wed, 13 Dec
    US$ 13
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$ 117
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$ 120
    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Thu, 29 Mar - Sat, 31 Mar
    US$ 179
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, 22 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$ 242
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$ 262
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    SYD
    Sydney
    Qantas

    Mon, 12 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$ 266
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, 10 May - Tue, 15 May
    US$ 291
    HTI
    Hamilton Island
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, 14 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$ 316
Flight stats for Woolooware - did you know?
  • Woolooware is 12 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.