We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sangkhla Buri is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Sangkhla Buri recently found by travellers

Sangkhla Buri is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$ 40
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Wed, 19 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$ 69
    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Thu, 13 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$ 80
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Tue, 18 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$ 101
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, 1 May - Fri, 5 May
    US$ 117
    DEL
    New Delhi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Singapore Airlines

    Tue, 11 Apr - Tue, 18 Apr
    US$ 155
    GAU
    Guwahati
    BKK
    Bangkok
    IndiGo

    Fri, 23 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$ 156
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    BKK
    Bangkok
    IndiGo

    Thu, 6 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$ 198
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    BKK
    Bangkok
    IndiGo

    Wed, 26 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$ 204
    MAA
    Chennai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    IndiGo

    Tue, 20 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$ 210
Several popular airlines fly into Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Sangkhla Buri - did you know?
  • Sangkhla Buri is 296 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sangkhla Buri