We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ko Lanta is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Ko Lanta recently found by travellers

Ko Lanta is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    JAI
    Jaipur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    tigerair Singapore

    Tue, 29 Aug - Mon, 4 Sep
    US$ 5
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$ 40
    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, 2 Jul - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$ 47
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, 26 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$ 80
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$ 92
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malindo Air

    Sun, 4 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$ 98
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SpiceJet

    Fri, 6 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$ 120
    MNL
    Manila
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$ 135
    MAA
    Chennai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Scoot

    Wed, 19 Jul - Wed, 26 Jul
    US$ 146
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$ 172
Flight stats for Ko Lanta - did you know?
  • Ko Lanta is 708 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
  • Ko Lanta is 728 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ko Lanta