We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ayutthaya is served by 2 Bangkok area airports


Cheap flights to Ayutthaya recently found by travellers

Ayutthaya is served by 2 Bangkok area airports

    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$ 45
    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, 3 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$ 48
    HAN
    Hanoi
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Sun, 27 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$ 55
    PNH
    Phnom Penh
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, 13 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$ 73
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, 19 Sep - Fri, 22 Sep
    US$ 85
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, 29 Aug - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$ 88
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Tue, 5 Sep - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$ 91
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, 10 Sep - Sun, 17 Sep
    US$ 113
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 10 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$ 162
    MAA
    Chennai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sun, 15 Oct - Thu, 19 Oct
    US$ 176
Flight stats for Ayutthaya - did you know?
  • Ayutthaya is 50 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 16 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,552 domestic flights and 820 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.
  • Ayutthaya is 77 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 119 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 143 cities.
    • Every week, at least 5,050 domestic flights and 6,257 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ayutthaya