We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Junagadh is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)


Cheap flights to Junagadh recently found by travellers

Junagadh is served by Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)

    AMD
    Ahmedabad
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Sat, 24 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$ 37
    GOI
    Goa
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Air India

    Wed, 9 Aug - Wed, 9 Aug
    US$ 44
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    BOM
    Mumbai
    SpiceJet

    Tue, 8 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$ 49
    BDQ
    Vadodara
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Thu, 15 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$ 56
    JAI
    Jaipur
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$ 57
    IDR
    Indore
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Mon, 12 Jun - Mon, 19 Jun
    US$ 57
    MAA
    Chennai
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Mon, 26 Jun - Sun, 2 Jul
    US$ 68
    DEL
    New Delhi
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Tue, 8 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$ 68
    IXE
    Mangalore
    BOM
    Mumbai
    SpiceJet

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$ 69
    BHO
    Bhopal
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Thu, 7 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$ 70
Flight stats for Junagadh - did you know?
  • Junagadh is 372 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.

Shop for hotels in Junagadh