We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Subang Jaya is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)


Cheap flights to Subang Jaya recently found by travellers

Subang Jaya is served by Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)

    PEN
    Penang
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, 7 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$ 33
    LGK
    Langkawi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, 24 Nov - Sat, 25 Nov
    US$ 33
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, 11 Jul - Sat, 22 Jul
    US$ 64
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Wed, 19 Jul - Fri, 21 Jul
    US$ 91
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, 9 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$ 92
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, 24 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$ 114
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, 7 Aug - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$ 127
    CEB
    Cebu Island
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, 5 Sep - Sun, 10 Sep
    US$ 130
    BBI
    Bhubaneswar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, 2 Aug - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$ 145
    MAA
    Chennai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, 3 Aug - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$ 167
Flight stats for Subang Jaya - did you know?
  • Subang Jaya is 36 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Subang Jaya