We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Sabah, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur


Cheap flights to Sabah recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Sabah, Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur

    LGK
    Langkawi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Sat, 21 Oct - Sun, 22 Oct
    US$ 34
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Wed, 27 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$ 79
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 21 Nov - Mon, 27 Nov
    US$ 89
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, 5 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$ 97
    MNL
    Manila
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malaysia Airlines

    Sat, 26 Aug - Thu, 31 Aug
    US$ 103
    HKT
    Phuket
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, 19 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$ 121
    MAA
    Chennai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, 4 Oct - Mon, 9 Oct
    US$ 142
    CCU
    Kolkata
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sat, 4 Nov - Thu, 9 Nov
    US$ 159
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, 2 Apr - Sat, 7 Apr
    US$ 167
    BOM
    Mumbai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Wed, 27 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$ 171
Flight stats for Sabah - did you know?
  • Sabah is 1,745 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 819 domestic flights and 89 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Sabah is 1,735 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,110 domestic flights and 4,347 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.