We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Thalang District is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Thalang District recently found by travellers

Thalang District is served by Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)

    BKK
    Bangkok
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, 11 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$ 41
    SIN
    Singapore
    HKT
    Phuket
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, 26 Aug - Tue, 29 Aug
    US$ 79
    KBV
    Krabi Town
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Sat, 16 Dec - Fri, 22 Dec
    US$ 150
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    HKT
    Phuket
    HK Express

    Tue, 26 Sep - Thu, 28 Sep
    US$ 166
    JAI
    Jaipur
    HKT
    Phuket
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, 11 Sep - Wed, 13 Sep
    US$ 219
    CCU
    Kolkata
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, 7 Jun - Sat, 9 Jun
    US$ 224
    HAN
    Hanoi
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, 31 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$ 226
    MAA
    Chennai
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, 6 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$ 263
    BOM
    Mumbai
    HKT
    Phuket
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 26 Sep - Mon, 2 Oct
    US$ 281
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    HKT
    Phuket
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, 21 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$ 289
Flight stats for Thalang District - did you know?
  • Thalang District is 8 km from Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand).
  • Phuket Intl Airport (Phuket, Thailand)
    • Right now, 78 airlines operate out of Phuket Intl Airport.
    • Phuket Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 44 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,529 domestic flights and 804 international flights depart from Phuket Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Thalang District