We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Prachuap Khiri Khan Province, Thailand is Bangkok


Cheap flights to Prachuap Khiri Khan Province recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Prachuap Khiri Khan Province, Thailand is Bangkok

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$ 40
    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, 2 Jul - Mon, 3 Jul
    US$ 47
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, 26 Jun - Sat, 1 Jul
    US$ 79
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Sun, 11 Jun - Sun, 18 Jun
    US$ 91
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Malindo Air

    Sun, 4 Jun - Mon, 5 Jun
    US$ 98
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SpiceJet

    Fri, 27 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$ 126
    MNL
    Manila
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sun, 20 Aug
    US$ 135
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, 3 Oct - Sat, 7 Oct
    US$ 171
    TYO
    Tokyo
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Vietnam Airlines

    Sun, 28 May - Sun, 4 Jun
    US$ 178
    GAU
    Guwahati
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SpiceJet

    Fri, 21 Jul - Sat, 29 Jul
    US$ 183
Flight stats for Prachuap Khiri Khan Province - did you know?
  • Prachuap Khiri Khan Province is 231 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
  • Prachuap Khiri Khan Province is 248 km from Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Don Muang Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 17 airlines operate out of Don Muang Airport.
    • Don Muang Airport offers nonstop flights to 81 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,743 domestic flights and 959 international flights depart from Don Muang Airport.

Shop for hotels in Prachuap Khiri Khan Province