We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Kanchanaburi is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Kanchanaburi recently found by travellers

Kanchanaburi is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$ 41
    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sun, 13 Aug - Tue, 15 Aug
    US$ 49
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, 18 May - Tue, 23 May
    US$ 82
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Tue, 8 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$ 94
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 2 Jun - Sat, 3 Jun
    US$ 100
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Fri, 7 Jul - Tue, 11 Jul
    US$ 117
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, 15 Jun - Sat, 24 Jun
    US$ 144
    MNL
    Manila
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Philippine Airlines

    Sun, 4 Jun - Wed, 7 Jun
    US$ 159
    GAU
    Guwahati
    BKK
    Bangkok
    IndiGo

    Fri, 30 Jun - Fri, 30 Jun
    US$ 164
    MAA
    Chennai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, 12 Jun - Thu, 22 Jun
    US$ 180
Flight stats for Kanchanaburi - did you know?
  • Kanchanaburi is 134 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Kanchanaburi