We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Lombok, Indonesia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Lombok, Indonesiarecently found by travellers
Denpasar
DPS
Lombok
LOP
US$ 67
Garuda Indonesia
Mon, 1 Jan - Sun, 7 Jan
US$ 67
Jakarta
JKT
Lombok
LOP
US$ 149
Batik Air
Tue, 13 Feb - Thu, 22 Feb
US$ 149
Jakarta
CGK
Lombok
LOP
US$ 149
Batik Air
Mon, 18 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
US$ 149
Surabaya
SUB
Lombok
LOP
US$ 150
Garuda Indonesia
Mon, 15 Jan - Mon, 22 Jan
US$ 150
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Lombok
LOP
US$ 226
Garuda Indonesia
Wed, 16 May - Sun, 20 May
US$ 226
Bhubaneswar
BBI
Lombok
LOP
US$ 274
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Mon, 26 Feb - Fri, 2 Mar
US$ 274
Singapore
SIN
Lombok
LOP
US$ 289
Garuda Indonesia
Wed, 28 Mar - Thu, 29 Mar
US$ 289
Mumbai
BOM
Lombok
LOP
US$ 295
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Tue, 16 Jan - Tue, 23 Jan
US$ 295
Bengaluru
BLR
Lombok
LOP
US$ 327
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 22 Mar - Mon, 26 Mar
US$ 327
Bandung
BDO
Lombok
LOP
US$ 349
Garuda Indonesia
Sun, 24 Dec - Tue, 26 Dec
US$ 349
PinkCoco Gili Trawangan
PinkCoco Gili Trawangan
466 Reviews
Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
from
Manta Dive Gili Air Resort
Manta Dive Gili Air Resort
906 Reviews
Gili Air, Indonesia
from
Le Pirate Beach Club Gili T Hotel
Le Pirate Beach Club Gili T Hotel
531 Reviews
Gili Trawangan, Indonesia
from
Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok
Living Asia Resort and Spa Lombok
1,267 Reviews
Lombok, Indonesia
from
Flight stats for Lombok - did you know?
  • Lombok is 21 km from Lombok Intl Airport (Lombok, Indonesia).
  • Lombok Intl Airport (Lombok, Indonesia)
    • Right now, 10 airlines operate out of Lombok Intl Airport.
    • Lombok Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 11 cities.
    • Every week, at least 170 domestic flights and 16 international flights depart from Lombok Intl Airport.
Show More