We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Mathura

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Mathura, India  recently found by travellers
London
LON
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 13
Alitalia
Mon, 18 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
US$ 13
Ahmedabad
AMD
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 46
Air India
Thu, 25 Jan - Sun, 28 Jan
US$ 46
Hyderabad
HYD
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 51
IndiGo
Sun, 3 Dec - Tue, 5 Dec
US$ 51
Goa
GOI
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 54
Multiple Airlines
Wed, 17 Jan - Wed, 17 Jan
US$ 54
Bengaluru
BLR
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 54
Multiple Airlines
Tue, 6 Mar - Mon, 12 Mar
US$ 54
New Delhi
DEL
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 63
IndiGo
Sat, 21 Apr - Mon, 23 Apr
US$ 63
Kochi (Cochin)
COK
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 67
IndiGo
Sat, 24 Mar - Tue, 27 Mar
US$ 67
Chennai
MAA
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 76
Jet Airways
Mon, 11 Dec - Tue, 12 Dec
US$ 76
Mangalore
IXE
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 80
IndiGo
Fri, 8 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
US$ 80
Bhubaneswar
BBI
Mumbai
BOM
US$ 82
IndiGo
Thu, 10 May - Tue, 15 May
US$ 82
Mid-range hotels in Mathura
Brijwasi Lands Inn
Brijwasi Lands Inn
94 Reviews
Mathura, India
from
Hotel Spiti
Hotel Spiti
24 Reviews
Mathura, India
from
Hotel Brijwasi Royal
Hotel Brijwasi Royal
158 Reviews
Mathura, India
from
The Radha Ashok
The Radha Ashok
111 Reviews
Mathura, India
from
Flight stats for Mathura - did you know?
  • Mathura is 1,056 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)
    • Right now, 71 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 85 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,196 domestic flights and 1,601 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.
Show More