We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Maharashtra, India is Mumbai Airport (Mumbai)


Cheap flights to Maharashtra recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Maharashtra, India is Mumbai Airport (Mumbai)

    AMD
    Ahmedabad
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Sun, 13 Aug - Wed, 16 Aug
    US$ 34
    DEL
    New Delhi
    BOM
    Mumbai
    GoAir

    Thu, 22 Jun - Thu, 29 Jun
    US$ 50
    BDQ
    Vadodara
    BOM
    Mumbai
    IndiGo

    Wed, 5 Jul - Fri, 7 Jul
    US$ 53
    JAI
    Jaipur
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Thu, 24 Aug - Sun, 27 Aug
    US$ 54
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Thu, 6 Jul - Thu, 13 Jul
    US$ 56
    IDR
    Indore
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Sat, 15 Jul - Tue, 18 Jul
    US$ 58
    MAA
    Chennai
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Thu, 13 Jul - Sun, 16 Jul
    US$ 60
    NAG
    Nagpur
    BOM
    Mumbai

    Sat, 24 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$ 65
    IXE
    Mangalore
    BOM
    Mumbai
    Jet Airways

    Mon, 4 Sep - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$ 67
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    BOM
    Mumbai

    Sat, 5 Aug - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$ 70
Flight stats for Maharashtra - did you know?
  • Maharashtra is 360 km from Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India).
  • Mumbai Airport (Mumbai, India)
    • Right now, 66 airlines operate out of Mumbai Airport.
    • Mumbai Airport offers nonstop flights to 83 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,011 domestic flights and 1,638 international flights depart from Mumbai Airport.