We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Sentosa Island is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Sentosa Island recently found by travellers

Sentosa Island is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, 17 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
    US$ 38
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sat, 13 Jan - Sat, 20 Jan
    US$ 62
    HKT
    Phuket
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$ 85
    MAA
    Chennai
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$ 99
    DPS
    Denpasar
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, 31 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$ 121
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, 14 Nov - Tue, 21 Nov
    US$ 126
    LKO
    Lucknow
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, 23 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$ 144
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Fri, 3 Nov - Sun, 5 Nov
    US$ 155
    PER
    Perth
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, 2 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$ 193
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    SIN
    Singapore
    SriLankan Airlines

    Sun, 5 Nov - Sun, 12 Nov
    US$ 194
Flight stats for Sentosa Island - did you know?
  • Sentosa Island is 21 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 135 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,923 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Sentosa Island