We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top airport serving Singapore is Changi Airport (Singapore)


Cheap flights to Singapore recently found by travellers

The top airport serving Singapore is Changi Airport (Singapore)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, 17 Feb - Mon, 19 Feb
    US$ 41
    HKT
    Phuket
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Wed, 29 Nov - Wed, 29 Nov
    US$ 85
    MAA
    Chennai
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Wed, 15 Nov - Sat, 18 Nov
    US$ 133
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Tue, 24 Apr - Mon, 30 Apr
    US$ 143
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    SIN
    Singapore
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 2 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$ 177
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Mon, 30 Oct - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$ 178
    TRV
    Trivandrum
    SIN
    Singapore
    SriLankan Airlines

    Tue, 7 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$ 190
    PER
    Perth
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, 2 Nov - Mon, 6 Nov
    US$ 194
    HAN
    Hanoi
    SIN
    Singapore
    Vietnam Airlines

    Thu, 21 Dec - Thu, 21 Dec
    US$ 206
    DEL
    New Delhi
    SIN
    Singapore
    SriLankan Airlines

    Sat, 18 Nov - Sun, 26 Nov
    US$ 207
Flight stats for Singapore - did you know?
  • Changi Airport is the closest major airport to Singapore.
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 106 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 135 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,923 international flights depart from Changi Airport.