We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The World's Best Airlines
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

The top flight destination for Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur


Cheap flights to Malaysia recently found by travellers

The top flight destination for Malaysia is Kuala Lumpur

    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Sat, 11 Nov - Tue, 14 Nov
    US$ 36
    HDY
    Hat Yai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Thu, 5 Oct - Sun, 8 Oct
    US$ 82
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, 1 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$ 105
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, 28 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$ 114
    BBI
    Bhubaneswar
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, 21 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$ 149
    HAN
    Hanoi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, 24 Sep - Fri, 29 Sep
    US$ 153
    MAA
    Chennai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, 26 Jul - Mon, 31 Jul
    US$ 166
    DEL
    New Delhi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Singapore Airlines

    Sat, 7 Oct - Sat, 14 Oct
    US$ 181
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    AirAsia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, 4 Aug - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$ 186
    BOM
    Mumbai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Fri, 23 Jun - Mon, 26 Jun
    US$ 190
Flight stats for Malaysia - did you know?
  • There are 63 airports in Malaysia and the 5 biggest are
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 94 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 123 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,282 domestic flights and 5,026 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
  • Kota Kinabalu Airport (Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 32 airlines operate out of Kota Kinabalu Airport.
    • Kota Kinabalu Airport offers nonstop flights to 36 cities.
    • Every week, at least 721 domestic flights and 413 international flights depart from Kota Kinabalu Airport.
  • Penang Intl Airport (Penang, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 39 airlines operate out of Penang Intl Airport.
    • Penang Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 25 cities.
    • Every week, at least 812 domestic flights and 581 international flights depart from Penang Intl Airport.
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 4 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 945 domestic flights and 133 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Kuching Airport (Kuching, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 14 airlines operate out of Kuching Airport.
    • Kuching Airport offers nonstop flights to 14 cities.
    • Every week, at least 595 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Kuching Airport.