We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Ko Samui

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Ko Samui, Thailand  recently found by travellers
Bangkok
BKK
Ko Samui
USM
US$ 143
Bangkok Airways
Fri, 5 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
US$ 143
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
Ko Samui
USM
US$ 176
Bangkok Airways
Thu, 1 Mar - Sun, 4 Mar
US$ 176
Phuket
HKT
Ko Samui
USM
US$ 205
Bangkok Airways
Fri, 22 Dec - Sat, 30 Dec
US$ 205
Kolkata
CCU
Ko Samui
USM
US$ 299
SilkAir
Mon, 23 Apr - Fri, 27 Apr
US$ 299
New Delhi
DEL
Ko Samui
USM
US$ 304
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 12 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
US$ 304
Mumbai
BOM
Ko Samui
USM
US$ 320
Singapore Airlines
Mon, 23 Apr - Fri, 27 Apr
US$ 320
Trivandrum
TRV
Ko Samui
USM
US$ 336
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 23 Sep - Sun, 30 Sep
US$ 336
Chennai
MAA
Ko Samui
USM
US$ 371
SilkAir
Fri, 15 Jun - Tue, 19 Jun
US$ 371
Kochi (Cochin)
COK
Ko Samui
USM
US$ 380
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 23 Apr - Fri, 27 Apr
US$ 380
Khon Kaen
KKC
Ko Samui
USM
US$ 383
Multiple Airlines
Thu, 30 Nov - Thu, 7 Dec
US$ 383
Hotels with free wifi in Ko Samui
Poppies Samui
Poppies Samui
780 Reviews
Ko Samui, Thailand
from
Sandalwood Luxury Villas
Sandalwood Luxury Villas
1,076 Reviews
Ko Samui, Thailand
from
Lanna Samui
Lanna Samui
1,125 Reviews
Ko Samui, Thailand
from
SENSIMAR Koh Samui Resort and Spa
SENSIMAR Koh Samui Resort and Spa
574 Reviews
Ko Samui, Thailand
from
Flight stats for Ko Samui - did you know?
  • Ko Samui is 10 km from Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand).
  • Koh Samui Airport (Ko Samui, Thailand)
    • Right now, 27 airlines operate out of Koh Samui Airport.
    • Koh Samui Airport offers nonstop flights to 13 cities.
    • Every week, at least 1,833 domestic flights and 347 international flights depart from Koh Samui Airport.
Show More