We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Greenacre is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Greenacre recently found by travellers

Greenacre is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, 19 Mar - Wed, 28 Mar
    US$ 118
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, 23 Apr - Mon, 14 May
    US$ 143
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Fri, 29 Jun - Mon, 16 Jul
    US$ 149
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, 16 Jan - Fri, 19 Jan
    US$ 219
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    SYD
    Sydney
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Sun, 27 May - Mon, 28 May
    US$ 291
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Mon, 9 Apr - Tue, 17 Apr
    US$ 315
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Tue, 22 May - Sat, 2 Jun
    US$ 345
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Wed, 2 May - Sun, 13 May
    US$ 399
    MAA
    Chennai
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, 3 May - Mon, 21 May
    US$ 403
    JAI
    Jaipur
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Mon, 28 May - Mon, 11 Jun
    US$ 416
Flight stats for Greenacre - did you know?
  • Greenacre is 12 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 84 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 95 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,004 domestic flights and 2,849 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Greenacre