We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Coogee is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Coogee recently found by travellers

Coogee is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, 5 Dec - Wed, 6 Dec
    US$ 116
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 5 Dec - Thu, 7 Dec
    US$ 116
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Sun, 11 Feb - Sun, 11 Feb
    US$ 120
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, 22 Dec - Tue, 2 Jan
    US$ 241
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, 7 Aug - Sun, 19 Aug
    US$ 278
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, 10 May - Tue, 15 May
    US$ 289
    HTI
    Hamilton Island
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Wed, 14 Mar - Wed, 14 Mar
    US$ 315
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Thu, 3 May - Mon, 7 May
    US$ 343
    MAA
    Chennai
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, 10 May - Sat, 26 May
    US$ 434
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Fri, 23 Mar - Sat, 7 Apr
    US$ 484
Flight stats for Coogee - did you know?
  • Coogee is 7 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Coogee