We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Cessnock is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Cessnock recently found by travellers

Cessnock is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Tue, 30 Jan - Tue, 30 Jan
    US$ 110
    OOL
    Coolangatta
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Wed, 20 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$ 183
    ADL
    Adelaide
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Tue, 6 Feb - Sun, 25 Feb
    US$ 186
    BNE
    Brisbane
    SYD
    Sydney
    tigerair australia

    Sun, 24 Dec - Sun, 24 Dec
    US$ 202
    ARM
    Armidale
    SYD
    Sydney
    Regional Express Airlines

    Wed, 20 Dec - Thu, 4 Jan
    US$ 208
    CHC
    Christchurch
    SYD
    Sydney
    Multiple Airlines

    Mon, 12 Mar - Mon, 19 Mar
    US$ 244
    AKL
    Auckland Central
    SYD
    Sydney
    LAN Airlines (now LATAM Airlines)

    Wed, 28 Mar - Mon, 9 Apr
    US$ 278
    PER
    Perth
    SYD
    Sydney
    Virgin Australia

    Thu, 8 Feb - Tue, 20 Feb
    US$ 284
    HTI
    Hamilton Island
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Mon, 25 Dec - Fri, 29 Dec
    US$ 307
    BBI
    Bhubaneswar
    SYD
    Sydney
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, 29 Jul - Fri, 10 Aug
    US$ 330
Flight stats for Cessnock - did you know?
  • Cessnock is 124 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 81 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 96 cities.
    • Every week, at least 6,996 domestic flights and 2,567 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Cessnock