We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Why TripAdvisor Flights?
PriceFinder
Your ultimate flight shopping tool, searching up to 200 sites to find today's low prices.
Airline Reviews
Read what travellers have to say while you're shopping for your next flight. Read Reviews
TripAdvisor FlyScore
Use our FlyScore to compare flights, then book the one that is right for you.
Get Your Flight Insights
Before you book your next flight, check out airline reviews written by travellers around the world.
Read Reviews

Port Macquarie is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)


Cheap flights to Port Macquarie recently found by travellers

Port Macquarie is served by Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)

    MEL
    Melbourne
    SYD
    Sydney
    Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand

    Fri, 14 Apr - Mon, 17 Apr
    US$ 161
    TPE
    Taipei
    SYD
    Sydney
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Wed, 1 Mar - Wed, 8 Mar
    US$ 357
    SIN
    Singapore
    SYD
    Sydney

    Mon, 10 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$ 359
    MAA
    Chennai
    SYD
    Sydney

    Thu, 1 Jun - Thu, 8 Jun
    US$ 452
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    SYD
    Sydney

    Mon, 8 May - Mon, 15 May
    US$ 479
    BOM
    Mumbai
    SYD
    Sydney

    Wed, 15 Mar - Wed, 29 Mar
    US$ 517
    DEL
    New Delhi
    SYD
    Sydney
    AirAsia X - Malaysia

    Sun, 21 May - Wed, 24 May
    US$ 542
    TRV
    Trivandrum
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, 8 Apr - Sun, 23 Apr
    US$ 567
    CCU
    Kolkata
    SYD
    Sydney

    Sat, 18 Mar - Thu, 30 Mar
    US$ 598
    BBI
    Bhubaneswar
    SYD
    Sydney

    Mon, 1 May - Mon, 8 May
    US$ 775
Several popular airlines fly into Kingsford Smith Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Port Macquarie - did you know?
  • Port Macquarie is 323 km from Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia).
  • Kingsford Smith Airport (Sydney, Australia)
    • Right now, 79 airlines operate out of Kingsford Smith Airport.
    • Kingsford Smith Airport offers nonstop flights to 98 cities.
    • Every week, at least 8,561 domestic flights and 3,129 international flights depart from Kingsford Smith Airport.

Shop for hotels in Port Macquarie