We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Long Island, Australia

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Long Island, Australiarecently found by travellers
Brisbane
BNE
Hamilton Island
HTI
US$ 279
Virgin Australia
Sat, 31 Mar - Wed, 4 Apr
US$ 279
Sydney
SYD
Hamilton Island
HTI
US$ 303
Jetstar Airways - Australia & New Zealand
Fri, 29 Dec - Sun, 31 Dec
US$ 303
Melbourne
MEL
Hamilton Island
HTI
US$ 314
Virgin Australia
Sat, 27 Jan - Wed, 31 Jan
US$ 314
Coolangatta
OOL
Hamilton Island
HTI
US$ 388
Etihad Airways
Tue, 7 Aug - Fri, 10 Aug
US$ 388
Cairns
CNS
Hamilton Island
HTI
US$ 508
Virgin Australia
Sat, 31 Mar - Wed, 4 Apr
US$ 508
Shanghai
SHA
Hamilton Island
HTI
US$ 1,304
Multiple Airlines
Sat, 16 Dec - Tue, 19 Dec
US$ 1,304
Manchester
MAN
Hamilton Island
HTI
US$ 1,424
Etihad Airways
Mon, 3 Sep - Mon, 17 Sep
US$ 1,424
Singapore
SIN
Hamilton Island
HTI
US$ 1,514
Qantas
Fri, 15 Dec - Wed, 20 Dec
US$ 1,514
London
LON
Hamilton Island
HTI
US$ 1,862
Etihad Airways
Tue, 2 Jan - Wed, 10 Jan
US$ 1,862
New Delhi
DEL
Hamilton Island
HTI
US$ 2,921
Multiple Airlines
Sun, 17 Jun - Sun, 24 Jun
US$ 2,921
Palm Bay Resort Whitsundays
Palm Bay Resort Whitsundays
289 Reviews
Long Island, Australia
from
Longreach Motor Inn
Longreach Motor Inn
242 Reviews
Longreach, Australia
from
Abajaz Motor Inn
Abajaz Motor Inn
221 Reviews
Longreach, Australia
from
Albert Park Motor Inn
Albert Park Motor Inn
323 Reviews
Longreach, Australia
from
Flight stats for Long Island - did you know?
  • Long Island is 594 km from Hamilton Island Airport (Hamilton Island, Australia).
  • Hamilton Island Airport (Hamilton Island, Australia)
    • Right now, 9 airlines operate out of Hamilton Island Airport.
    • Hamilton Island Airport offers nonstop flights to 4 cities.
    • Every week, at least 139 domestic flights and 0 international flights depart from Hamilton Island Airport.
Show More