We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu District

Compare prices (in new window)
    Select all
Cheap flights to Kota Kinabalu District, Malaysia  recently found by travellers
Mumbai
BOM
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$ 4
SriLankan Airlines
Fri, 1 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
US$ 4
Langkawi
LGK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$ 39
Malindo Air
Thu, 1 Feb - Fri, 2 Feb
US$ 39
Singapore
SIN
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$ 64
tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)
Mon, 4 Dec - Wed, 6 Dec
US$ 64
Bangkok
BKK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$ 77
Air Asia - Thai AirAsia
Wed, 9 May - Wed, 9 May
US$ 77
Tiruchirappalli
TRZ
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$ 100
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Mon, 2 Apr - Thu, 12 Apr
US$ 100
Phuket
HKT
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$ 105
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, 8 Dec - Fri, 8 Dec
US$ 105
Chennai
MAA
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$ 119
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Mon, 7 May - Thu, 10 May
US$ 119
Kochi (Cochin)
COK
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$ 128
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Fri, 2 Feb - Mon, 5 Feb
US$ 128
Kolkata
CCU
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$ 145
Multiple Airlines
Mon, 19 Feb - Sat, 24 Feb
US$ 145
Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
VTZ
Kuala Lumpur
KUL
US$ 157
Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia
Sun, 26 Nov - Sun, 3 Dec
US$ 157
Charming hotels in Kota Kinabalu District
Gaya Island Resort
Gaya Island Resort
1,234 Reviews
Pulau Gaya, Malaysia
from
Bunga Raya Island Resort & Spa
Bunga Raya Island Resort & Spa
504 Reviews
Pulau Gaya, Malaysia
from
Hotel Eden54
Hotel Eden54
1,201 Reviews
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
from
Hotel Sixty3
Hotel Sixty3
712 Reviews
Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
from
Flight stats for Kota Kinabalu District - did you know?
  • Kota Kinabalu District is 1,643 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 898 domestic flights and 98 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Kota Kinabalu District is 1,636 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 89 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 122 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,292 domestic flights and 4,762 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
Show More