We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Raub District is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports


Cheap flights to Raub District recently found by travellers

Raub District is served by 2 Kuala Lumpur area airports

    LGK
    Langkawi
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Mon, 24 Jul - Mon, 7 Aug
    US$ 40
    SIN
    Singapore
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    tigerair Singapore

    Fri, 4 Aug - Tue, 8 Aug
    US$ 68
    BKK
    Bangkok
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, 23 Jul - Tue, 25 Jul
    US$ 83
    MNL
    Manila
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Cebu Pacific Air

    Tue, 15 Aug - Tue, 22 Aug
    US$ 111
    TRZ
    Tiruchirappalli
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Sun, 6 Aug - Sat, 12 Aug
    US$ 124
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Thu, 3 Aug - Thu, 10 Aug
    US$ 127
    MAA
    Chennai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Malindo Air

    Fri, 27 Oct - Mon, 30 Oct
    US$ 156
    CCU
    Kolkata
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Fri, 27 Oct - Tue, 31 Oct
    US$ 177
    BOM
    Mumbai
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur

    Tue, 29 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$ 191
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    Air Asia Berhad - Malaysia

    Tue, 1 Aug - Sun, 6 Aug
    US$ 191
Flight stats for Raub District - did you know?
  • Raub District is 83 km from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 3 airlines operate out of Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
    • Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport offers nonstop flights to 9 cities.
    • Every week, at least 813 domestic flights and 89 international flights depart from Sultan Abdul Aziz Shah Airport.
  • Raub District is 121 km from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia).
  • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
    • Right now, 90 airlines operate out of Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.
    • Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 124 cities.
    • Every week, at least 2,119 domestic flights and 4,206 international flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Raub District