We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Airline reviews are taking off at TripAdvisor
Add a Review
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Ban Laem is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)


Cheap flights to Ban Laem recently found by travellers

Ban Laem is served by Suvarnabhumi Intl (Bangkok, Thailand)

    CNX
    Chiang Mai
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Fri, 23 Jun - Sun, 25 Jun
    US$ 40
    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Wed, 19 Jul - Wed, 19 Jul
    US$ 69
    HKT
    Phuket
    BKK
    Bangkok
    Thai Lion Air

    Thu, 13 Apr - Thu, 13 Apr
    US$ 80
    SIN
    Singapore
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Tue, 18 Apr - Tue, 25 Apr
    US$ 101
    CCU
    Kolkata
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, 10 Jul - Mon, 17 Jul
    US$ 117
    MAA
    Chennai
    BKK
    Bangkok
    AirAsia - Thai AirAsia

    Mon, 12 Jun - Fri, 16 Jun
    US$ 140
    GAU
    Guwahati
    BKK
    Bangkok
    IndiGo

    Fri, 23 Jun - Tue, 4 Jul
    US$ 156
    COK
    Kochi (Cochin)
    BKK
    Bangkok

    Sat, 17 Jun - Wed, 21 Jun
    US$ 168
    VTZ
    Visakhapatnam (Vizag)
    BKK
    Bangkok
    IndiGo

    Tue, 25 Apr - Thu, 27 Apr
    US$ 183
    HYD
    Hyderabad
    BKK
    Bangkok
    IndiGo

    Thu, 6 Jul - Sat, 15 Jul
    US$ 198
Several popular airlines fly into Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport, including

See all airlines

Flight stats for Ban Laem - did you know?
  • Ban Laem is 98 km from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand).
  • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport (Bangkok, Thailand)
    • Right now, 118 airlines operate out of Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.
    • Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport offers nonstop flights to 145 cities.
    • Every week, at least 4,760 domestic flights and 6,986 international flights depart from Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport.

Shop for hotels in Ban Laem