We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Browse Airline Reviews
Before you book your next flight, see reviews from travellers around the world
Read Reviews

Singapore River is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)


Cheap flights to Singapore River recently found by travellers

Singapore River is served by Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)

    KUL
    Kuala Lumpur
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Fri, 6 Oct - Mon, 16 Oct
    US$ 37
    JKT
    Jakarta
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air Asia Indonesia

    Sat, 2 Sep - Tue, 5 Sep
    US$ 62
    SGN
    Ho Chi Minh City
    SIN
    Singapore
    Multiple Airlines

    Tue, 5 Sep - Tue, 12 Sep
    US$ 79
    HKT
    Phuket
    SIN
    Singapore
    Air Asia - Thai AirAsia

    Tue, 19 Sep - Wed, 20 Sep
    US$ 79
    BKK
    Bangkok
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, 28 Sep - Fri, 6 Oct
    US$ 108
    HAN
    Hanoi
    SIN
    Singapore
    Multiple Airlines

    Sun, 27 Aug - Sun, 3 Sep
    US$ 133
    MNL
    Manila
    SIN
    Singapore
    Jetstar Asia Airways - Singapore

    Mon, 28 Aug - Thu, 7 Sep
    US$ 136
    MAA
    Chennai
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Sun, 17 Sep - Thu, 21 Sep
    US$ 139
    HKG
    Hong Kong
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Tue, 3 Oct - Fri, 13 Oct
    US$ 156
    BLR
    Bengaluru
    SIN
    Singapore
    tigerair Singapore (now Scoot)

    Thu, 31 Aug - Mon, 11 Sep
    US$ 158
Flight stats for Singapore River - did you know?
  • Singapore River is 17 km from Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore).
  • Changi Airport (Singapore, Singapore)
    • Right now, 105 airlines operate out of Changi Airport.
    • Changi Airport offers nonstop flights to 135 cities.
    • Every week, at least 0 domestic flights and 9,935 international flights depart from Changi Airport.

Shop for hotels in Singapore River